Contacts

INTERIS - INTERNATIONAL INSURANCE SERVICES

Tel./Fax: +7 (812) 334 97 72
Tel.:  +7 (812)  334 97 72

General Director
Natalia Yeremeyeva 
yeremeyevan@interis.ru
skype: yerem418
(812) 272-84-16
(812) 441-34-67
(812) 334-97-72

Office in Moscow
Director

Natalia Merkulova 
merkulova@interis.ru
Mobile tel.: 8 (903) 502-52-94
tel.: 8 (495) 660 91 08 
skype: Merkulova_natalia1

Yulia Efimova
Senior Manager of Corporate Clients
tel. +7 (495) 660 91 08 
mob. +7 916 738 98 28
efimova@interis.ru

Anna Reshetnikova
Senior Manager of Corporate Clients
tel. +7 (495) 660 91 08 
mob. +7 903 181 39 32
reshetnikova@interis.ru

Oleg Stasevich
Director TCI
tel. +7 (495) 660 91 08 
oleg.stasevich@interis.ru

Cargo, transport and logistic, fine arts
Peter Davies Frank
daviesfrankp@interis.ru
skype: p.daviesfrank

Corporate insurance
Kseniya Sakulina
sks@interis.ru
skype: kseniya1609 
(812) 441-34-67, 334-97-72

Corporate insurance
Svetlana Vasilyeva (Suvorova)
suvorova@interis.ru
skype: suvorova_ss
(812) 441-34-67, 334-97-72

Corporate insurance
Tatiana Zvezdochkina (Fedorova)
fedorova@interis.ru
(812) 441-34-67, 334-97-72

Reinsurance and marine
Yana Daviskiba (Kravchenko)
ky@interis.ru
skipe: yana-kravchenko
(812) 334-97-72

Marine and Claims
Tatiana Smirnova
ts@interis.ru
skype: tat.v.smirnova
(812) 334-97-72

Property and liability insurance
Maxim Kovalenko 
kovalenko@interis.ru
(812) 441-34-67, 334-97-72 
Mobile tel.: 8-921-332-53-48

Business Development
Aleksey Mamaev 
mamaev@interis.ru
skype: aleksey.mamaev2
(812) 441-34-67, 334-97-72
Mobile tel.: 8-967-340-21-78

Vladislav Lelyanov
lelyanov@interis.ru
(812) 441-34-67, 334-97-72