Contacts

INTERIS – INTERNATIONAL INSURANCE SERVICES

191123, Saint-Petersburg,
Radischeva st, h.39, office. 424

Mob. tel.: +7 (967) 340 21 78

Tel.: +7 (812) 441 34 67
Tel./Fax: +7 (812) 334 97 72
Tel.: +7 (812) 272 84 16

 

 

107023, Moscow,
ul. Malaya Semenovskaya, 9, p. 3
BC “On Semenovskaya”

Tel.: +7 (495) 660 91 08

General Director

Natalia Yeremeyeva 
yeremeyevan@interis.ru
(812) 334-97-72

Cargo, transport and logistic, fine arts

Peter Davies Frank
Daviesfrankp@interis.ru
тел.: +7 (812) 334-97-72

Office in Moscow Director

Natalia Merkulova 
merkulova@interis.ru
тел. +7 (495) 660 91 08

Director TCI

Oleg Stasevich
oleg.stasevich@interis.ru
тел. +7 (495) 660 91 08

Страхование персонала

Пшеничникова Ксения Сергеевна
sks@interis.ru
тел.: +7 (812) 334-97-72

Property and liability insurance

Maxim Kovalenko 
kovalenko@interis.ru   
тел.: +7 (812) 334-97-72

Страхование по международным программам

Пироговская Инга Николаевна 
ip@interis.ru   
тел.: +7 (812) 334-97-72

Reinsurance and marine

Yana Daviskiba (Kravchenko)
ky@interis.ru
тел.: +7 (812) 334-97-72

Marine and Claims

Tatiana Smirnova
ts@interis.ru 
тел.: +7 (812) 334-97-72

Business Development

Aleksey Mamaev 
mamaev@interis.ru
(812) 334-97-72

Business Development

Vladislav Lelyanov
lelyanov@interis.ru
тел.: +7 (812) 334-97-72